◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  She is Jack's desire  |  December 08, 2013  |

Since I first saw her about four years ago I've had thoughts of TheDesire. I told myself I'd be in her life in some way. Most likely friends. Well, here it is four years later and we're friends. But if I'm to move on I have to tell her today how I feel. How I like her. How I want to be with her. I like to think that every relationship is the last relationship. That I've found the one. Each relationship hasn't been the one, because here I am still looking. I don't want to put the pressure of this being the one, but of course my optimism makes me hope that it will. TheDesire is who I want. I don't know her intimately, and I don't just mean physically. I mean like her inner thoughts, her desires, her dreams. But I think we could make it. All I've ever wanted in a relationship was a partner though this life journey. Someone to share moments with. It's been too much to ask, I guess. I've had it good, such as with TheGirl. I've also had it bad, when I was alone for so many years.

To say it simply, I want to tell her today how I feel. I HOPE that she feels the same way.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com