◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's aunt rant  |  November 20, 2013  |

I want to thank my aunt for being such a dope and pushing my buttons as SOON as I enter the door - I need to not come home until late. Like when she's already gone to bed.

Tonight I walk in the door about an hour earlier than I usually do on a Wednesday night. I had dinner with TheGirl tonight. I had a good time, we went to a local burger joint.

When I get home my aunt launches into this diatribe about how she doesn't want me going nuts and drinking like a fish while she's gone. Of course I drink like a fish while she's fucking here. And of course I didn't mention to her that while she's on her trip I'm going on a trip of my own during Thanksgiving, up to Carmel.

Big changes are coming to my life. I can feel the start of those changes happening now. The potential promotion. The possibility of dating TheDesire (sorry, I haven't been updating, but that's the new girl I'm interested in). The third job that I got at another library. I mean come on, one can't say that I'm not hustling and busting my hump. I'm definitely out there in the jungle working it. Yeah, I'm also having a good time. I don't want to be some dope that never went anywhere and never did anything fun, or went exploring. Fuck that! Like is too fucking short.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com