◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's time for a new rut  |  September 09, 2013  |

Things were going pretty well lately. Maybe I should say that I was in a happy rut. Yeah, that's more appropriate... definitely in a happy little rut. It was safe. Nothing major was happening to interrupt the status quo.

But in the last few days some things have come up that remind me this little rut I'm in is not a good thing. My jobs have turned into dead ends. My friendship with TheGirl is just preventing me from moving on and finding a new relationship. Both have become negatives in my life and I need to turn around and start something new. A new rut.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com