◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's unsurprised look  |  December 16, 2012  |

Tonight TheGirl told me that she is now in a relationship with TheChisel. I mean it's about time she admit that's been in her face the whole time. She half joked that she gives herself a month. A month until she fucks someone behind his back? I don't even give her that long. Suffice to say I knew this was coming. For a long time. My dick knew before she did. I think I mentioned how we were less intimate lately. I could tell that she was either fucking someone else, or was developing feelings for this new guy. Well, it happened to be both. Ha!

All I can say to the new guy is watch out. TheGirl has taught me some good lessons. The Silmarillion taught me some good lessons too. Basically how dumb I am. But I digress. TheGirl's new relationship is doomed like our relationship was doomed, and for the same reasons. I'm glad I've been emotionally detaching myself from her, because tonight didn't effect me at all.

My buddy and I talk about the Universe being malevolent, but it's actually neutral. This was that kind of moment.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com