◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's drunk attempt at poetry  |  December 22, 2012  |

I've had some booze, if you couldn't tell from the title of this entry. If you can't tell then boy, you really need some help.

Anyway, as all the best writers do, I've had some whiskey and I'm attempting to write what I'm feeling right now. Because it seems that all the best writers wrote when they were nice and sauced.

It is amazing that I can write anything since I'm good and drunk right now.

Actually, when I'm drunk I seem to achieve a higher consciousness that I can only attribute to booze putting that little bit of me that's all about control to sleep.

Hey booze, you're my best friend.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com