◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack�s Original iPhone  |  April 19, 2012  |

I went out and bought an iPhone when it first came out. Actually, about a month after the first iPhone came out -- I wasn�t going to wait in a line. I still have that iPhone. Since then I upgraded nearly two years ago to a iPhone 4. My point in all this is that I�ve repurposed my original iPhone several times in those two years. It has gone from being just an iPod, to a way to listen to NPR while at home, to listening to Pandora while in the car. To being a tertiary camera. All the while the little guy keeps going, despite the fact that its apps are ancient. An app called Toy Camera is perhaps the best app I still have on my original iPhone. The pictures it takes are quite nice. Don�t believe me, go to my Flickr account and see - flickr.com/photos/iamjackslie

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com