◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's "deserving" girlfriend  |  April 16, 2012  |

TheGirl talked to me today about how much more her new car will cost her versus the payment on her former car. � Turns out that between the bigger car payment and the larger insurance payment she will be paying about $100 more a month. �She told me today that she wasn't sure how she could have miscalculated the amount that she would be paying.

I have no idea either, but in the back of my mind I did question why she had to go out and lease ( with intent to buy) a car when her job is not 100% certain, and she is supposedly looking for a place to live.

TheGirl is wonderful, but she hasn't gotten used to the austerity lifestyle. �Not that I blame her, it's a rough life having to do without most of the time. �Especially when you're used to something different. �But I do wonder why she HAD to go out and get a new car, and why she feels she "deserves it."

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com