◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack�s 7th anniversary  |  April 20, 2012  |

Today is the 7th anniversary of this journal... wow! I could have sworn that it had only been five years. Crazy. I used to update nearly every day. Obviously I don�t nowadays. I guess that kind of steam could only last for so long. I still have things to day, but when I feel that I�m repeating myself I tend not to post. And then there�s the busy life, mostly spent at work and with TheGirl... that also prevents me from posting as much. Even though I do have things to say at any given moment.

So yeah, I�ve been hear for nearly a decade. And I thought my other, primary, journal was something I had been doing for an eternity before I started this one. Turns out it�s only four years older than this one. My point is, I�m glad I have this outlet. And I�m glad I have people that still follow me and comment on some of the things I say.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com