◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack�s good times  |  February 02, 2012  |

Not much to report lately. Work is work. I got in trouble last week for taking initiative. It made me feel pretty down, but I used that moment to remember that my job isn�t my life. My life happens outside my stupid/pointless jobs.

Last weekend TheGirl and I had what might have been our most perfect day together. We started with a tour of a local movie palace. Then we went walking around Hollywood. Then we went to a beautiful place in Pacific Palisades called The Lake Shrine. It was so peaceful there. Then we went home and made love. Nearly perfect day.

How can I complain about something as insignificant as work when I have days like last Saturday? I can�t.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com