◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack�s affair discovery anniversary  |  December 04, 2011  |

Today is the �anniversary� of the the discovery of the affair between TheGirl and me. The day started with her coming over and us cuddling instead of having sex that morning. She went back home, and I went to work. Just as I was leaving work I noticed someone had called and left me a voice mail. It was her husband. A few hours later she called me to tell me that she had left him.

Right now we�re going through a lot. She�s finally filing for divorce. She�s feeling depressed because of the Holidays. She has told me that she needs her �space� at times. Today we might hang out, we might not. Actually, I figure that if she needs her space that I should give her some. Which of course might be a bad idea, but what can I do? We love each other, but dealing with this stuff has definitely put some strain on our relationship. But I�m going to stand by her through this, because I Love her.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com