◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack�s Thanksgiving 2011  |  November 25, 2011  |

Well, since last I wrote TheGirl came back from her solitary trip to join me Thursday evening for a little dinner and drinks at a local restaurant. Drinks were nice, and I got enough in me to open up and let her know some things, as did she. We�re good like that, because we know that we�re not keeping secrets -- we are holding back some times in order to not hurt the other person.

So, I swallowed sadness most of Thursday.. but then all ended well. Today we went to the museum and had a wonderful Italian dinner. Then we made Love.

We make a good team, despite me thinking the worst at times. I think it�s my paranoia that takes over at that moment. Nevertheless, I don�t it completely take over. I may worry, but at the end of the day I don�t start throwing accusations at her. That wouldn�t help anyone. So, a so-so Thanksgiving turned out to be rather nice in the end.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com