◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's many journals  |  April 22, 2005  |

I have several online journals -- more than a handful. I might be the only person in the world that NEEDS to have so many journals -- because I fragment my life into so many neat compartments that one journal wouldn't work for me. I might end up with 10 by year's end.

I secretly hate journals by people that can't write in a coherent manor -- or have a layout that looks good on my computer. Most people can't write for shit -- and it shows in every entry they post. I wonder why those even bother posting anything. Although, most of the time the stuff they do post is ultra short, and empty. So it's like they didn't post anything.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com