◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's idiot aunt  |  November 01, 2014  |

Today is the first day off I've had in two weeks. I'm tired, I have caught a small cold. I work with the public, so I'm surprised it took me this long to get sick.

This afternoon my aunt comes up and says, "You got that cold because you sleep with your window open."

Oh really? It has NOTHING to do with the fifty patrons that have colds that I see every day, huh? NOTHING to do with everyone sniffling and sneezing all over the place.

To my aunt I wanted to say, "Mind not telling me anything... ever."

When she said that I didn't say anything. I just throw what was in my hang on a small table, got off out of my chair, and walked out of the room. My room, mind you. Just didn't want to be there to listen to her idiotic statements.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com