◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's plans for Halloween, 2014  |  October 19, 2014  |

Here's the deal... I find myself having to restrain myself when I hang out with TheDesire.

I hung out with her on Friday night. We went to see the Stevie Nicks exhibit of self portraits in Hollywood. She didn't even hesitate when I asked her to go with me.

After checking out the exhibit, we went to a store in the mall where we parked so that we could get our ticket validated. She bought a nice outfit, that I picked out. I'm not gay, but I do know what I like a woman to wear. TheDesire is easy to shop for, she has a nice figure.

I plan on asking TheDesire to go to the Day of the Dead celebration at the Hollywood Forever cemetery. I know she will go with me, if I just ask. So... what am I afraid of? Exactly. I should just ask her.
I'm going to ask her.
She will go with me.
I will spend the entire night wanting to kiss her.
I will spend the entire night wanting to hold her hand.
I will spend the entire night wanting to die old with her.
I will spend the entire night with her.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com