◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's new year's eve  |  January 01, 2014  |

New Year now. Last night I didn�t do anything, or go anywhere. I wasn�t scheduled to work, but my job asked me to cover for someone that went to Vegas, forgetting that they had to work. I went, and came back home. This is the first time in years that I haven�t gone and done something for New Years. Of course in the past I�ve gone with TheGirl. This year she didn�t mention doing anything, because of course she was going to hang with TheChisel. I don�t know that for sure, but she has been spending all her free time with him, despite the fact that she always says how much she wants him out of her life. She doesn�t want his money out of her life. I think it�s silly to be with someone because they pay your way. But then again, I�m not a woman. I didn�t care either way if I did something. I�ve been tired since that bug hit me last week. All I want to do is rest.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com