◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's morning after morning after  |  August 11, 2012  |

My last entry, now that I read it, was filled with a lot of bullshit towards the end. Asking the Universe for "justice?" Wow, I was super drunk.

But booze isn't the excuse, it's truth serum for my soul. Nevertheless, asking that request is bullshit. I should just ask myself for the courage to finally stop being such a pussy about all this TheGirl stuff and walk away. Leave. That's the only solution.

Today I want nothing to do with TheGirl. But my problem is that I still have a great time when I'm with her that being of the here and now I don't think back at moments last this weekend where my bile rises to the back of my throat.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com