◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's next step, moving on finally  |  July 15, 2012  |

I�m moments away from going over to TheGirl�s for a little fun. But strangely enough my want to go isn�t overwhelming like it was on last week. The main reason is that I hung out with a girl on Saturday. Nothing formal, like a date or such. We went to take photos down by where she lives. I met her at work, but she now works somewhere else. Which makes it possible for us to see each other �socially.� She doesn�t shit where she eats. A wise move.

I had a good time with her. She like photography, and appreciates my work. She�s also quite attractive. I like talking to her, and I want to get to know her better. I�m not going to fall in love with her in a split second. But I definitely want to pursue something with her. Certainly that would be prudent two fold. One, it would break me from this TheGirl drama. Where I only stay now because I fear that any connection, even a broken one, is better than no connection. And two, I�m pretty sure no one else will have me.

I want to make my intentions clear to this new woman. Which are as follows: I would like to get to know her better. I would like to sleep with her. I would like to see if we can establish a long term relationship. If only the first two things happen it would be better than none of those things happened.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com