◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's car quickie  |  May 21, 2012  |

Last night I went over to TheGirl's place for a little visit. We wanted to be intimate, but TheGirl's daughter didn't quite take the hint that we wanted to be alone. TheGirl turned to me and said she was sorry. But then she turned brilliant. She told me, "Why don't we go to your car?" I knew what she meant. So, we told her daughter we were going for a walk and too a stroll to my car and made love. Well, making love isn't completely appropriate a name. We fucked. I say making love because I'm in love with her.
So there we were, inside my car doing it like a pair of teens. A person could have walked by at any moment. A bunch of cars drove by, but none right by us. It was quite thrilling, if not a little nerve racking at the same time. Awesome though.
She's still going on her weekend with her guy friend. I'm not entirely happy about that. But I'm letting her figure out that what she is doing is wrong on her own. She will. Hopefully she will stop this and just return to the way we used to be. But then again, she does need her space. So I'm not pressing her. I do love her with all my heart.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com