◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack�s other stuff  |  March 12, 2012  |

I notice that I don�t update this journal enough. I�ve been busy, and I�ve also re-devoted my attention to my original journal (which I�ve already linked to and made reference to here). It�s more long form, like in my early days of journaling online. Still, no excuse.

TheGirl is still six days away from coming back to the states from Hong Kong. She�s having a good time, but she tells me that she already wants to come back. I told her to not think that way and enjoy what might be a once in a lifetime chance to visit that city. She tells me that my voice is in her head whenever she takes a photograph. Nice!

I miss her, but certainly knowing she�s going to come back helps A LOT. I need to update her more often. It�s been nearly six years since my first post on this journal. I need to up my game. More soon, I hope.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com