◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's impending beating  |  December 20, 2011  |

I always don't know that I shouldn't have too much to drink just before bed because it wakes me up and it makes me want to write like a fiend.

The girlfriend... wow do I love her. This is a rough patch for her because she still has to server that "husband" of hers with divorce papers and supposedly her lawyer said that she missed some kind of deadline since her hearing is three weeks from Wednesday or some shit.

My wish is that he just roll over and not challenge her petition and all is well after the hearing. But I know that he's going to be a total dick about it.

I feel that he's going to confront me some day soon and that I'll have to muster everything about me to beat the living daylights out of him. If only because he needs a beating... almost as much as I need a beating.

I feel that I can beat the guy up if he tries anything. But truth is, I don't know. I'll probably give as well I'm given. In in that sense it's sad that we even have to beat each other up. But he's that kind, insecure and in need of proving that he's a "man" by beating me up. So be it. I'm not sure what I'll do, but I don't want to just let him off without at least hurting him a little... just so he knows I didn't just roll over.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com