◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack�s 2nd day after the break-up  |  June 10, 2011  |

I can honestly say that I�m feeling 100% better than yesterday, and a 1000% better than how I felt Wednesday evening. I still feel sadness over the situation, but I�m mourning and moving on. I still hold out hope that she might come to her senses and come back. But I�m also not gonna hold out hope for too long because that�s not fair. But what do I know about fair?
Dammit, I love this woman... and I have never held that love back. I plan on making a bold move. Time for a bold move. Time to make things right, or at least attempt to convey the importance of Love over security. Security is fine, but it doesn�t fill that void in your heart my love. <--- speaking to her.
Anyway... I�m planning something. It�s a bold move, but fortune favors the bold.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com