◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  On day 313  |  June 09, 2011  |

I guess I spoke too soon about The Girl having made her final decision. Last night she broke up with me in order to make another attempt with her husband. Her statement hurt less than it did last week, although I didn�t expect this to happen. I guess I�m thinking that she will give it a try and it will fail -- fail like it has every time they have tried. But, it�s not my problem anymore. I have to walk away from this and continue on my own. I Love her, and I know she loves me. That�s not enough for her, I suppose. Whatever happens, I will love her. Not to sound confident, but I suspect the ex will fuck up like he always has, and she will return to me. I�m not entirely sure I want her back though, because of the pain she has inflicted on me these past two weeks. It makes me doubt my trust in her. It makes me doubt a lot of things about her.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com