◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  Another dead-end  |  May 14, 2011  |

A few weeks ago I met a photographer whose motives I still don�t understand. Instead of coming forward and just telling me, �Hey, intern for me,� or something like that I feel that he�s been dicking me around by inviting me to photo shoots at the last minute despite me having a job that feeds me. I�m not even sure what kind of help I would want this guy to give me other than a job or connections to jobs. But that�s NOT going to happen. So I think I�ll email him one last time, and if it falls through I�ll just walk away and once again know that nothing I do will ever come to fruition.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com