◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's super long week  |  April 22, 2011  |

Finally home after a super long week. How long, do you ask?
Sunday: Went to work after suffering from tooth pain Saturday evening and beyond. On bus ride home the pain got nearly unbearable.
Monday: Went to work, thanks to some meds the pain was bearable.
Tuesday: I see the dentist and he gives me option of root canal to save the tooth. I�m poor, so I just tell him to pull it.
Wednesday: The dentist pulls the tooth, and I spend the rest of the day at home. Best day of the week. Mouth is beautifully numb. Had to spend all the money I had saved for a used car on dental bill.
Thursday: Back to work, made all the more bearable by generic Vicodin. Went to Santa Monica to meet photographer that I hope will help me get my foot in the door of the business. Gave my girlfriend a tour of the school I used to attend. Good times.
Friday: Pretty uneventful day at work because of few patrons. Took the bus home, went to McDonald�s for a filet-o-fish, and ate it on the way home. Where it subsequently sprinkled as I walked home.
At least tomorrow is Saturday. I get to take some photos and then see my girl. :)

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com