◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's busted tooth  |  April 20, 2011  |

Today I had my tooth extracted after suffering for the last four days with pain. This year has been a mix of good and bad. Work has given me more hours, but without a car my commute is sometimes longer than my shift.
My girlfriend and I are doing quite well. It's about the only thing in my life that is 100% great all the time. Not having a car sucks, and today's extraction cost me the money I had saved up for a newer car.
Tomorrow I have a chance to impress some people that could turn things around for me. I hope to do well and turn this life of mine around. It's about time things started looking up

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com