◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack�s catty co-worker  |  February 23, 2011  |

I mentioned that my messed up co-worker made a negative comment about my girlfriend the other night after viewing a picture of her. Today Stupid, as she will be named for the remainder of this entry, was back at it again. Not happy putting my girlfriend�s appearance down, today she proceeded to come on to me yet again. For like the 1,000th time in a row. She got all shy and said, �I�ve treated you wrong,� and got closer to me in the back room -- in full view of everyone because there are windows that allow everyone at the desk to see. Then she tried to rub her foot on my foot. I retracted my foot and then jumped out of my chair, said, �Time for my dinner,� and quickly bolted out of the room. Excuse my language but... what a total bitch.

After I came back from dinner she also mentioned that her dream is to move to another country, one she is visiting in a couple of weeks. In my mind I thought, �I hope you never come back.� Funny enough, she said the same thing. She asked me if I would miss her, but I didn�t respond. Yeah right, I�m �So� going to miss her. Please read that last line sarcastically.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com