◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack�s jealous co-worker  |  February 22, 2011  |

Today the co-worker I slept with last year saw a picture of my girlfriend on my phone. She said, �Ewww.� I held my tongue and didn�t insult my coworker because I have to work with her. But I really wanted to rip into her and tell her that she needs to move on, because I love my girlfriend -- and the grand love affair she (my coworker) thinks she and I had is only a figment of her imagination. Truth is, fucking my coworker was a huge mistake, and I had to think of someone else while having sex with her because otherwise I couldn�t get aroused. Fucking stupid bitch coworker. I hold my tongue a lot, but tonight I wanted to hit her with that information in order to hurt her as much as I could. I felt that was wrong, hence me holding my tongue.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com