◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack�s rumor mill  |  December 09, 2010  |

I found out today from Megan that her soon to be ex-husband was told about Megan being unfaithful through someone at work who described being sickened by the sight of her acting, �Like a teenager� when around me. If I was a vengeful person I would want to know who this person is in order to remind them to keep their nose out of other people�s business. I�m not a vengeful person. Now I want to know in order to stay FAR away from them. I never trusted anyone at that job as far as I could throw them. Now I know someone there merits my total and absolute indifference.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com