◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's homewrecker remorse  |  December 09, 2010  |

And suddenly the magnitude of this whole thing hit me, and I knew that I would never be the same again. I have passed a line that I should have known better than to cross. If this thing between Megan and I is truly for real then at the end of the day I know I�ll remain happy. Yet, this week I feel like I�m a homewrecker. This week I�m the guy that broke up a marriage (one that was a mess, and miserable, and could hardly be called a marriage... but still). Saturday will be a huge test. If I can look at Megan in the eye and not feel complete remorse then I will be happy. I might have lost a little bit more of my soul, but that which remains will be happy.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com