◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's void  |  November 17, 2009  |

So I've slept with one of my co-workers a few times over the last few weeks. But I've had some problems in terms of performance. Yes, I'm saying it. I'm not sure what's wrong, but something she said sure makes me think. She said, "You seem detached," and she was right. I'm going through the motions, but I honestly didn't feel a thing -- not love, no attachment, no particular affection, or even turned on. I have not had a crush on, or liked anyone enough to have even one butterfly dance around in my belly, for nearly two years now. Not since The Silmarillion, as my old boss called her. I joke that she "broke me," but for a guy that used to get a crush on a girl at the drop of a hat this IS abnormal.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com