◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's cyclical events  |  October 01, 2008  |

It's strange how seemingly disconnected events and/or people are actually connected in some strange way. Case in point, Cute-Professor and Monterey-girl. Three years ago this coming November Cute-Professor sent me that email that said she loved me. At the same time I took that trip with Monterey-girl, only to have her tell me that she had a crush on me. This month I'm having dinner with Monterey-girl to "catch-up on things," and I'm going to Cute-Professor's thesis show. The last time the twain met I failed with both of them. This time around I really don't care what happens.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com