◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's dead father  |  September 29, 2008  |

It's been nearly a year since my father died and I have yet to miss him at all. Perhaps because we weren't close AT ALL. Perhaps it's because I didn't want anything to do with him when he was alive. I know what it was... it was all of those reasons. Yeah, I just wish I could take that house he gave me and burn it, and completely walk away from it. I've already abdicated it by not caring enough to even go up there and check on it. For all I know it's already burned down. I wish he had never given it to me. I'm so sick of that house that I'm nearly ready to just give it away to someone, anyone.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com