◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's Don Juan complex  |  May 11, 2005  |

A friend of mine said, "Why don't you have a girlfriend right now? You could have any girl you want." Now that was a bold statement. One that I had to linger in for a while -- It got me thinking.

She went on to say, "You really should know that you can get ANY girl you want, because you can."

So now I'm walking around thinking I can get any girl I want -- A dangerous proposition, I'll tell you right now -- Because if I actually start believing that I can get any girl I want... look out. Course, seeing that I'm on that path now, and it's a nice scenic way -- I don't think I'll turn off this road -- Not until I hit a telephone pole.

What do you think? Can I have you? You know who I'm talking to. You, reading this right now. Would you?... you know....

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com