◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's boiling point  |  May 01, 2005  |

It takes a LOT to get me really mad -- but if you go get me pissed off I don't lash out -- it's not my style. I rather not speak to you -- I don't speak -- I leave you alone -- I shun you -- you're quarantined.

I'll take a lot of abuse -- many times unnecessary --but there is a point in which I will take no more abuse -- I will not forgive -- I will not forget -- I will not care any more. If you have reached that point with me the only guilt you will feel is your own conscience -- if you have one. Because I won't bring it up -- I'll just ignore you. You'd be surprised how some people would rather have you yell at them than ignore them -- being ignored is like telling someone they don't exist -- that they don't matter. And that's why I ignore people that piss me off -- because they don't matter to me anymore.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com