◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jacks's miscommunication  |  Apr. 21, 2005  |

I know this girl from online -- she's nice and all, but somehow she thinks that I love her -- which I don't. She's going to have a child -- which makes her all the less attractive. I secretly wish she had gotten an abortion because now I see her in a different light -- one that isn't all that flattering.

Yahoo IM has this feature where you can hide your online status from certain people -- I put her on that list. I see her come online, but I don't show myself. I might do it once in a while, but the reality is that she never has anything to say -- and I hate that. If you don't have anything to say why bother IMing me? She always does that, and now she thinks I'm in love with her because I didn't deny it to a friend of hers. But what am I supposed to say when someone asks you if you love someone? Are you supposed to tell the truth? It might hurt her feelings -- course avoiding her might hurt her feelings too -- but I'm still doing it.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com