◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack�s wish for an invisibility cloak  |  June 24, 2013  |

This past Friday night I was in Pasadena and I saw TheGirl walking with the man she left me for. Yeah, that was quite a sight. I played dumb, stared down at my iPhone until I was sure they had passed. Later on in the night she sends me a text asking if I�m in Pasadena. I play dumb and ask her how she knows. She says that her daughter saw me. TheGirl saw me too, believe me. She walked within five feet of me. Looking down or not, I had my Big Sur shirt on. She saw me. The last text of the night if that I never want to see her with any of her boyfriends. That was a direct slam.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com