◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack, back from Big Sur  |  October 02, 2012  |

Haven't had much time to write here. But since the last time I wrote I went up to Big Sur again. This last weekend was a great dream in a wonderful place. TheGirl and I had a great time. And now TheGirl knows why I get so emotional about that place. She now has it in her life, and it does change your life.

TheGirl started her new job yesterday. I'm so happy for her. She hates her commute out to Santa Monica, which is far from her home. But, at least she's working.

I'm good. Big Sur energizes me. I have to go back sooner than later. TheGirl wants to go back as soon as she has her vacation from work, in four months. I don't know that I can wait that long. But I'm also short on cash, so I guess I will have to wait.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com