◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack�s site traffic  |  October 06, 2011  |

I received an email from one of the �web ring masters� that control one of the web rings I USED to belong to. I say used to because I deleted that code from this site. I simply didn�t find any use for code that took over my site, and would often refresh to the webring�s site, rather than stay on this page. The email asks me to replace my code, or be thrown out of the web ring. I nearly did replace the code when I realized that I get absolutely NO traffic from those links. So suck on it web rings. You were once useful, but that was a long time ago. Who the hell still even knows about web rings in this day and age? Zero traffic means zero code on my site. I get most of my views from Twitter these days.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com