◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack�s birthday weekend  |  September 18, 2011  |

This weekend was my birthday. Here�s what happened this weekend:

Friday:
had dinner at the Magic Castle
watched a magic show
had my first, but not last, Jager bomb

Saturday:
made Love to my girlfriend
had a late lunch at Wood Ranch
was recognized by waitress there from a restaurant I haven�t visited in over a year
got a free ice cream sundae
went to Ferrel�s ice cream parlor, got a free ice cream sundae
drove go cart
watched Godfather with girlfriend (her first time watching the movie)
made Love to my girlfriend

Sunday:
had dinner with the family
eat an ice cream cake
got a Coke jigsaw puzzle

That is all. Pretty much the best birthday weekend ever (so far).

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com