◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's latest attempt  |  March 29, 2011  |

Ever since I got my BA in English I have been saying that I need to write a novel. I've started and subsequently stopped writing this "novel" of mine perhaps a half dozen times. Each time I start out with the best of intentions to follow through. And here I am again, saying the same fucking thing. Tonight I spoke to the girlfriend about this thing and she said that I "Have to try again." So I'm trying again. I've uploaded my notes and stuff to "the cloud" so I can work on this thing anywhere and everywhere I get the chance. I hope I can work through my own hesitation and stupidity to finally finish this thing.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com