◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's "talented" friend  |  December 01, 2010  |

I have a friend that sent me her "reel" yesterday. A reel is an example of one's acting abilities and different work that they have done.

So yeah, my friend sends it, but since I'm at work I had to wait until this morning to see it. I don't like to say it, but my friend is a pretty bad actress. You can tell that she's acting. She's too stiff and looks unnatural. She's going to ask me what I think about her reel and I'm just going to have to lie about it. Because if I don't she'll say that I don't like anything she does. Which isn't true. I just want to give her constructive criticism. But she doesn't see it that way. :(

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com