◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack�s requited love  |  November 02, 2010  |

I�ve had a couple of shots of rum tonight just before going to bed. Tomorrow is election day, not that it matters since we�re doomed to pick a bunch of terrible people that once had good intentions. But you know what they say about good intentions, right?

But this isn�t about that. Booze is like a truth serum right? The truth is I�m in love. I never thought I would say that without adding that the girl wasn�t in love with me. Thankfully she is in love with me. I feel so lucky to have FINALLY found someone who reciprocates my affections. If I hadn�t stumbled into this relationship with her I�m not sure I would last very much longer on the face of this Earth. Thank you for saving me Megan. I Love You very much. You saved me from solitude.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com