◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack�s 3 month anniversary  |  October 28, 2010  |

Today marks the three month anniversary of my relationship with the girlfriend.

I honestly don't believe it sometimes, because 91 days ago I gave up. I already stated it here, I gave up on the idea of finding love. And the day I set was July 31st. That's the day Megan called me out of the blue to see if I wanted to have lunch with her. I said yes, and that was it. I'm SO glad she made the move, because I'm sure that I wouldn't have made the move in a million years.

I'm so happy I could cry. Megan has brought overwhelming joy into my life. She is the best thing that's come into my life since my Grandmother died. I didn't think it was possible to find someone. But, here I am. Thank you Universe, for giving me a break... for once. J/K Thank you.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com