◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's impending depression  |  April 26, 2010  |

I woke up this morning and saw my classmates complain about their assignment even though they've told me they're getting 100% on their work. I hate that. Meanwhile I'm struggling and probably won't pass this class. The idea of repeating this makes me sick. The idea of continuing towards a masters I'm not sure I want now makes me feel kinda hopeless. What pushes me towards depression is thinking that a better job means not having to live a life that's held together with tape and string. My life is quite literally falling apart and it's dragging me into a depression.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com