◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's month of silence  |  March 01, 2010  |

You know what? I'm going away for a month. Not anywhere like on a vacation or something -- but rather I'm just going to go away from everything for a month. I've tried telling you how things are. I've tried and my words fall on deaf ears. So I'm going to keep to myself (relatively speaking) for the next month. Starting Monday I'm making an effort not to contact anyone. Not to post anything on Facebook. Not to try and start communication. If you want me you know where to find me, but I'm not making the effort anymore. I'm tired of stretching out and having my hand slapped away. I'm just tired of all the bullshit. See you in April (maybe, cause I might like this new found solitude).

p.s. this pertains to my life, not the Jack persona. people in my none Jack life need to find out what it's like without me around. I'm sure they'll find it quite easy without me, almost as if I hadn't existed in the first place.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com