◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's 800th entry  |  January 14, 2010  |

I knew I had something to say, but 800 entries? If you count all the journals I keep/kept over the years I have nearly 3,000 entries in nine years. Dang! Here's to you reading the stuff I have to say on this journal. Thanks! In April of this year this journal will be four years old. I was looking back at some of my old entries. I nearly forgot how long ago I started this thing. It was shortly after my Grandmother passed away. I didn't even own the computer I am typing this on right now. I hadn't even fully transferred to the university, now here I am working on my Masters. Crazy how time flies when you're busy making plans. Here's to 800 more entries.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com