◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's impending depression  |  January 06, 2010  |

Last night someone asked me if I loved them (they meant romantically). I answered them truthfully that I didn't. Voicing that caused me to realized that I don't feel that emotion anymore.

In the past I would get a crush on someone nearly monthly, and the euphoria I felt had me flying -- even if there was no chance of actually having a relationship with the girl I had the crush on.

Today I turn around and I can't remember the last crush I had, nor can I remember feeling that euphoria over anyone for a long time. It's probably for the best, but couple this realization with the fact that I'm just plain bored with my life right now, and I can feel myself becoming depressed. :(

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com