◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's buffoonery  |  July 28, 2009  |

I am thought of as a goof, a buffoon shall we say, by most people. Probably because I don't take very many things as seriously as they do. I know that none of it matters, while they think every little thing matters. That said, people ALWAYS underestimate me, because of said goofiness. Little do they know that I'm smarter, quicker on my feet, and more thought out than all of them. What does suck is when I say something profound on one of my other journals no one mentions it. Though, perhaps it's something too "in your face" that they don't want to comment -- perhaps.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com