◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's corrected course bearing  |  July 20, 2009  |

What a fool I was to change course after setting my bearing on the right star. After a course correction I'm back to my correct course, one that takes me down the path or art and enlightenment, and away from the dead-end of pursuing a relationship with a woman. I came to the conclusion a few months ago, but against my better judgment I took the advice of a friend and again tried my hand at finding a girlfriend. After once again seeing their true nature, I'm going back to my artistic endeavors. Women are fine, but they certainly don't want me. Pursuing them has left me empty, and I don't want to feel that way again.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com