◄bck  |  nxt►  |  ancient  |  ▼now

  I am Jack's energy sapping job  |  March 07, 2009  |

Yesterday I went and took a test to qualify me for a job at the Pasadena public library -- there were about 25 other people taking the test, a way too hard test. But, I guess it's better they make the test hard than easy. After taking the test I went to my current job and worked a short shift of 3 1/2 hours. By the end of the shift I was so dead tired that I nearly dropping every book I had in my hands. This lack of energy only happens at THIS job, no where else. I think that the bad vibes in that building are sapping my energy. There is no reason why I should be that tired after only working a few hours -- less than HALF my normal Friday shift. It's cause I don't want to be there anymore.

Jack

◄bck   |  nxt►   |  ancient   |    twitter   |  ▼now
 You have been reading Jack's collection of cathartic thoughts

hosted by DiaryLand.com